2022 9th International Forum on Electrical Engineering and Automation (IFEEA 2022)

Conference General Chair


Prof. Huajun Dong

Dalian Jiaotong University, China


Prof. Huajun Dong is a professor, doctoral supervisor, and Dean of the School of Computer and Communication at Dalian Jiaotong University, an evaluation expert for the National Natural Science Foundation, a review expert for the Transactions of China Electrotechnical Society, and a member of the Journal of East China Jiaotong University. His main interests of research cover the key technology of vacuum switches and the application technology of image processing. Prof. Dong was awarded the Outstanding Postdoctoral Fellow of Henan Province in 2013, the Outstanding Teacher of Dalian Jiaotong University in 2017, the Hundred-level Talent of the National Hundred and Thousand and Ten-Thousand Talent Project in 2018, and the Outstanding Teacher of Liaoning Province in 2020. He has obtained patents for calculating the position and velocity of vacuum switch contacts and a vacuum switch contact that can be used in a longitudinal magnetic field. 

Prof. Hamid Reza Karimi116160.jpeg

Prof. Hamid Reza Karimi 

Member of Academia Europa, Distinguished Fellow IIAV,  Fellow ISCM, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, Milan


Prof. Karimi is a Member of Academia Europa, Distinguished Fellow of the International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration (IIAV), Fellow of The International Society for Condition Monitoring (ISCM), Member of Agder Academy of Science and Letters and also a member of the IFAC Technical Committee on Mechatronic Systems, the IFAC Technical Committee on Robust Control, and the IFAC Technical Committee on Automotive Control. He is serving as Chief Editor, Subject Editor, Technical Editor or Associate Editor for some International Journals and Book Series Editor for Springer, CRC Press and Elsevier.

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Dr. Arun Balodi, IEEE Senior Member, Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka - Electronics and Communication Engineering, India

Assoc. Prof. Sohrab Mirsaeidi, IEEE Senior Member, School of Electrical Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University (BJTU), P. R. China

Local Organizing Chairs

Prof. Yajun Liu, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Shaolin Liao, IEEE Senior Member, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Publication Chair

Prof. Wanmi Chen, Shanghai University - School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Wenli Shang, IEEE Member, Guangzhou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lefeng Chen, IEEE Member, Guangzhou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xiaoshun Zhang, IEEE Member, Shantou University, China

Assis Prof. Hao Chen, UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Research Institute, Vahid Mohamad Taghvaee, Tarbiat Modares University

Prof. Hossein Hosseinkhani, Innovation Center for Advanced technology, Matrix, Inc., Canadian

Prof. Bayram Gündüz, Malatya Turgut Ozal University, Turkey

Prof. Yusheng Jiao, Wuchang Shouyi University, China

Assoc Prof. Ravita Lamba, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, Indian

Assistant Researcher Jie Xue, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. JOSE DANIEL BIASOLI DE MELLO, Universidade Federal de Uberlandia, Brasil

Assistant Researcher Jiwei Zhang, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Organizing Committees

Prof. Shenglin Li, IEEE Member, South China University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Jianquan Zhu, IEEE Member, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Chandra Singh, Department of ECE, India

Prof. Tirumala Ramashri, SVUniversity College of Engineering, India

Prof. PRIOU, University Paris Nanterre, France


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nasir Khan, IEEE Member, The University of Lahore, Pakistanian

Prof. Shuaiyong Li, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. Kamna Arora, Chandigarh University, India

Assoc. Prof. Justin Dauwels, IEEE Member, Technische Universiteit Delft, Singapore